The permanent staff of the Center consists of seven academicians:





Acad. Alajdin Abazi   Аcad. Leonid Grcev   Аcad. Ratko Janev  




Аcad. Gligor Kanevce   Аcad. Ljupco Kocarev
  Acad. Jordan Pop-Jordanov    


Research Center for Energy and Sustainable Development of the Macedonian Academy of Sciences and Arts
Bul. Krste Misirkov 2, P.O.Box 428 1000 Skopje, Macedonia
Tel: +389 2 3235 420
Fax: +389 2 3235 423